Tewksbury Memorial High School
Multiple-Activity Girls Schedule    (as of 06-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. North Reading  North Reading High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-31-19)
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover High School         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 11:00AM  North Andover  Livingston Street Fields         
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Lowell High School  Shedd Park         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Chelmsford  Livingston Street Fields         
 (Rescheduled to 05-23-19)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Billerica Memorial  Lampsen Rec.         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Dracut High School  Dracut High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-28-19)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Gagnon Park         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Methuen  Livingston Street Fields         
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Lawrence High School  Livingston Street Fields         
 (Rescheduled to 05-21-19)
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Haverhill  Riverside Park         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Andover  Livingston Street Fields         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. North Andover  McAvoy Field         
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:30PM  Away vs. Chelmsford  Chelmsford High School  2:30PM       
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:30PM  Billerica Memorial  Livingston Street Fields         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Dracut High School  Livingston Street Fields         
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Central Catholic  Livingston Street Fields         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:15PM  Lawrence High School  Livingston Street Fields         
 (Rescheduled from 05-03-19)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Chelmsford  Livingston Street Fields         
 (Rescheduled from 04-22-19)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Dracut High School  Dracut High School         
 (Rescheduled to 06-02-19)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Lowell Catholic  Livingston Street Fields         
Friday, May 31, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. North Reading  North Reading High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-08-19)
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Dracut High School  Dracut High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-28-19)
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Lawrence High School  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Methuen  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Lowell High School  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Andover  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Away vs. North Andover  North Andover High School  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Haverhill  Haverhill High School  2:30PM       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Central Catholic High School  5:00PM       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Billerica Memorial  Marshall Middle School  2:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Dracut High School  Dracut High School  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Chelmsford  Chelmsford High School  3:00PM       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover High School  4:00PM       
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Auburn  Auburn HS  8:30PM       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  North Andover  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Haverhill  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Central Catholic  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field