Tewksbury Memorial High School
Multiple-Activity Girls Schedule    (as of 12-16-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:15PM  Away vs. Lawrence High School  Lawrence High School  3:00PM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Methuen  Methuen High School  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lowell High School  Cawley Stadium  4:00PM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-27-18)
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  North Andover  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 09-19-18)
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  North Andover  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 09-18-18)
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Haverhill  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 10-13-18)
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Central Catholic  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 10:00AM  Wilmington  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Billerica Memorial  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Dracut High School  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 10:00AM  Auburn  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Chelmsford  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Andover  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 10-24-18)
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 10:00AM  Haverhill  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 09-25-18)
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. North Andover  North Andover High School  4:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Peabody Veterans Memorial  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Andover  Tewksbury Memorial High School
TMHS Turf Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 10-11-18)
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Central Catholic High School  5:00PM       
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Haverhill  Haverhill Stadium  6:00PM       
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Andover  Andover High School  4:45PM       
 (Rescheduled from 09-13-18)
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Newburyport  Newburyport High School  2:15PM       
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity MIAA Tournament 6:00PM  Away vs. Danvers  Danvers High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Chelmsford  Tewksbury Memorial High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Chelmsford  Southwell Softball Field