Tewksbury Memorial High School
Multiple-Activity Girls Schedule    (as of 04-26-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lowell High School  Shedd Park         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  North Andover  Tewksbury Memorial High School
Livingston Street Fields
 
       
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV() Game   Away vs. North Reading           
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover High School         
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:30PM  Away vs. Dracut Senior  Dracut Senior High School         
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence High School  Lawrence High School         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV() Game   Away vs. Billerica Memorial           
 (Rescheduled to 05-21-18)
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Chelmsford  Tewksbury Memorial High School
Livingston Street Fields
 
       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Haverhill  Tewksbury Memorial High School
Livingston Street Fields
 
       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Central Catholic High School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Andover  Tewksbury Memorial High School
Livingston Street Fields
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. North Andover  McAvoy Field         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Lowell Catholic  Tewksbury Memorial High School
Livingston Street Fields
 
       
Friday, May 11, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Methuen  Burnham Rd.         
Monday, May 14, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Dracut Senior  Tewksbury Memorial High School
Livingston Street Fields
 
       
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Billerica Memorial  Tewksbury Memorial High School
Livingston Street Fields
 
       
Friday, May 18, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:30PM  Away vs. Chelmsford  Chelmsford High School         
Monday, May 21, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Billerica Memorial  Lampsen Rec.         
 (Rescheduled from 04-26-18)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Lowell High School  Livingston Street Fields         
Friday, May 25, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  North Reading  Tewksbury Memorial High School
Livingston Street Fields